Department Staff

Town Hall – Administration

Main - Town Hall - 524-7514
Main Fax - Town Hall - 524-7522,  
Shroll, Jeff - Town Manager jeff@townofgypsum.com
Schlegel, Danette - Town Clerk, 524-1738 danette@townofgypsum.com
Barela, Frances, Asst. Town Manager/HR -524-1724 - frances@townofgypsum.com
Silverthorn, Mark - Finance Director -  524-1725 mark@townofgypsum.com
Trudeau, Lynn - Sales Tax/Business Licenses - 524-1753  ltrudeau@townofgypsum.com
Arnold, Donna Jo - Receptionist - 524-1721 donna@townofgypsum.com
Ludewig, Lily - Administrative Assistant / Passport Technician - 524.1752 lludewig@townofgypsum.com 
Nelson, Valorie - Administrative Assistant - 524-1722, valorie@townofgypsum.com

Community Development

Main Line - Comm. Development 524-7688,  
Fax - Comm. Development 524-7679,  
Gallegos, Lana - Senior Planner, 524-1729 -  lana@townofgypsum.com
Rietmann, Jeremy - Economic Development Director - 524-1730 - jeremy@townofgypsum.com
Schwartz, Cindy - Asst. Planner/Code Enforcement - 524-1750 -  cindy@townofgypsum.com
Law, Jerry - Engineer - 524-1744 - jerry@townofgypsum.com
Hancock, Jim, Engineer - 524-1728 - jim@townofgypsum.com
DeHerrera, Krista - Special Projects - 524-1727 - kdeherrera@townofgypsum.com
Gremmer, Shane - Senior Plans Examiner/inspector - 524-1740 - sgremmer@townofgypsum.com
Swenson, Roberta - Admin. Asst. Planning – 524-1737 - Roberta@townofgypsum.com
Roybal, Stephanie - Admin. Asst. Building - 524-1731 -  stephanie@townofgypsum.com

Public Works  

Public Works – Main - 524-5024,  Fax - P.W. 524-5022 
Shreeve, Jeff - PW Director - 524-3127 - jshreeve@townofgypsum.com
Kingston, Jeff - Asst. PW Director - 524-3122 -  jkingston@townofgypsum.com
Jensen, Peggy - PW Office Coordinator - 524-3121 -  pjensen@townofgypsum.com
Harkins, Thomas Blair - Parks Supervisor - 524-3123 -  bharkins@townofgypsum.com
Vigil, Dan - Streets Supervisor - 524-3129 -  dvigil@townofgypsum.com
Valdez, Melvin – Fleet - 524-3128 -  mvaldez@townofgypsum.com
Isaacson, Drew – Utility Service Tech/Maintenance - 524-3125 -  aisaacson@townofgypsum.com
Salazar, Robert - Maint./Utility Inspector - 524-3124 - robert@townofgypsum.com
Beran, Chad – Maintenance - cberan@townofgypsum.com
Quezada, Emmanuel - Collections system/Waste water - equezada@townofgypsum.com
Franklin, Matt – Water - 524-9404 - matt@townofgypsum.com
Pena, Fred – Maintenance - fpena@townofgypsum.com
Cupples, Bradley – Maintenance - bcupples@townofgypsum.com
Carthy, Norm – Water - norm@townofgypsum.com
Hernandez, Paul – Maintenance - phernandez@townofgypsum.com
Matheson, Sean – Utility Service Tech/Maintenance - smathenson@townofgypsum.com
Sharp, James - Assistant Parks - jsharp@townofgypsum.com
Reitz, Tim – WWTP - 524-9523 - treitz@townofgypsum.com
Yandle, Tim (Ty) – Maintenance - tyandle@townofgypsum.com
Chupp, Cody - Maintenance - chupp@townofgypsum.com
Gonzalez, Jose - Maintenance - jgonzalez@townofgypsum.com

Golf Course

Golf Course - Main 524-6200
Golf Course - Fax 524-6203 
Buzbee, Tom - Head PGA Professional/General Manager - 524-6200 - tbuzbee@townofgypsum.com
Martin, Christy - GC Marketing Director - 524-6200 -  cmartin@townofgypsum.com
Montoya, Ben - GC Superintendent - 524-6206 -  bmontoya@townofgypsum.com
Scott, Blake - GC Assistant Golf Professional  - blakescott30@gmail.com
Reynolds, Mark - GC Mechanic/Maint. - 524-6206 - mreynolds@townofgypsum.com

Sheriff's Office

Mosness, Heath - Deputy - pager -748-2690 - heath@sheriff.eagle.co.us
Proctor, Dave - Deputy
Degan, Tad - Deputy

Fire Department

Kirkland, Justin - Fire Chief - 970-524-7101 ext.15 - justin@gypsumfd.com
Doig, Anna - Financial Administrator - 970-524-7101 ext.10 - annad@gypsumfd.com
VanNatta, Ray - Captain - 970-524-7101 ext.12 - rayv@gypsumfd.com
Valdez, Daniel - Captain - 970-524-7101 ext. 16 - dan@gypsumfd.com