Gypsum Recreation Committee

The Committee consists of seven members and one alternate, appointed by the Gypsum Town Council.  Committee members apply for the position to serve a four-year term, which expires in November of the fourth year.  Requests for applications to serve on the Committee will be accepted in October of the expiring year. 

The Gypsum Recreation Committee typically meet once a month on a Monday evening at 6 PM at the Town of Gypsum Community Development Office and may meet more often as recreational planning is required.  Check the calendar for GRC meeting dates. 

If you would like to address the GRC or are interested in providing input on community recreational opportunities, please contact Community Development Director, Lana Bryce, AICP, MPA at

Contact members via e-mail links:  
CLICK on member name  

Earl Littlepage 
GRC President 

Kelley Collier 
GRC Vice President

Chris Huffman 
GRC Member 

George Hudspeth
GRC Member 

John Hill
GRC Member 

Marisa Sato
GRC Member

Tom Pohl
GRC Member 

George M. Sheram 
GRC Alternate